KER3MR Spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością spółka komandytowa

Address:

55-003 Czernica
ul. Miedziana 1, Nadolice Wielkie
GPS N: 51,0774° E: 17,2605°

biuro@ker3mr.pl
phone: 531 759 999

Our team

portret
Jerzy Goriaczko

Chairman of Company

jurek@ker3mr.pl mobile: +48 501-193-374
portret
Robert Jopp

V-ce Chairman of Company

robert@ker3mr.pl mobile: +48 507-135-802
portret
Agnieszka Hebbechi

Marketing and Administration

biuro@ker3mr.pl mobile: +48 531-759-999
portret
Jarosław Krawczyk

Valuation Department Manager

jarek@ker3mr.pl mobile: +48 604-638-504
portret
Artur Wesołowski

Contract Implementation Manager

artur@ker3mr.pl
portret
Krzysztof Wesołowski

Contract Implementation Manager

krzysztof@ker3mr.pl
portret
Michał Stachoń

Contract Implementation Manager

michal@ker3mr.pl
portret
Piotr Dyderski

Logistics and Service

piotr.dyderski@ker3mr.pl mobile: +48 500-257-959
portret
Mateusz Jopp

Product Manager

mateusz@ker3mr.pl mobile: +48 508-183-609
portret
Daniel Czyrnek

Production Manager

daniel@ker3mr.pl
portret
Łukasz Goriaczko

Sun protection systems, Logistics, Equipment rental

lukasz.goriaczko@ker3mr.pl mobile: +48 510-180-544
portret
Maciej Wróblewski

Contract Implementation Manager

maciej.wroblewski@ker3mr.pl
portret
Rafał Goriaczko

Product Manager- Glass

rafal.goriaczko@ker3mr.pl
portret
Paweł Witiak

Designer

pawel.witiak@ker3mr.pl